Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, October 26, 2018
Dr. Garda Adjusting
Time: All Day

Time: All Day

Please note Dr. Jason is away today, Dr. Garda is adjusting.

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, October 29, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, November 2, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, November 5, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, November 9, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Dr. Jason Away - Dr. Garda Adjusting
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Office Closed in observance of November 11
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 3, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, December 7, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, December 14, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 17, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:00pm

Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Begins at 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

This is a class for New Members or Members Re-Activating After 1 year absence.  

Class begins at 9:30am. 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks: 

9:30am - 10:30am

10:45am - 11:45am

12:00pm - 1:00pm

3:00pm - 4:00pm

4:15pm - 5:15pm

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 24, 2018
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Friday, December 28, 2018
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 31, 2018
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 3, 2019
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Friday, January 4, 2019
CLOSED - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 2, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 9, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 16, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 23, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 2, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 9, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 16, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 23, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 30, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 6, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 13, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 20, 2018, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
"My left shoulder and right elbow have greatly improved and are not sore as much. The exercises Dr. Jason gives you really help. I also have better job performance."
— Elaine T.