Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks:

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, December 15, 2017
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks:

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 18, 2017
Sign-In Blocks Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks:

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Principled Report of Findings
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks:

11:00am - 1:00pm

 

3:00pm - 4:45pm

Principled Report of Findings
Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks:

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, December 22, 2017
Sign-In Blocks As Available
Time: All Day

Sign-in times available for booking within the following time blocks:

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 23, 2017, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Friday, December 29, 2017
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Friday, January 5, 2018
Closed - Christmas Break
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 3, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 10, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 17, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 24, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 3, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 10, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 17, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 24, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 31, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 7, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 14, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 21, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 28, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 5, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 12, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 19, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 26, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Dr. Jason's Bday!
Time: All Day

Join us for a celebration!

Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 9, 2017, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Closed
Time: All Day
"I feel alive again! I have 1000% more energy - I am enthusiastic about starting each day as my chronic pain has greatly diminished. Don't walk - RUN to this office!"
— Marilyn